Something Wonderful

2015-05-12-21-50-45--1774551018

Something Wonderful

In my heart it resides,

The feeling that I should be grateful,

Thought I don’t know why; but besides,

It seems it is something wonderful.

I’m my mind I think,

That it’s a substance beautiful,

Joy an happiness it brings,

Because it is something Wonderful.

Now my brain knows,

That I mustn’t be forgetful,

Peace like a river flows,

Now that it’s something wonderful.

And my body is aware,

That I must be sorrowful,

For mow I declare,

It is something Wonderful.

Leave a Reply

